There are thousands of members profiles here. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Lucky Malhotra who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Lucknow for Marriage



Dubey Dubey
Age: 27 Years


Danny Kapur
Age: 48 Years


Aneesh Murali
Age: 32 Years


Joy Adhikary
Age: 30 Years

Member Profile Description of Lucky Malhotra, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000012094]



Total Photos of Lucky : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Du din vbb u bv dh j bv in g yun gh bn km dh vbb VB ui bn vf hhhhhhhhhbhhh CV bu h bv un gb h bhi cg hui bv bn b j dh vbb hb vbb. bin vbb bv un un. Vbb b CV un ch dh o mn ui l icn ui tujh sk dh yk di vbb to do bdi Yu ft bn g nh bb un gb in vbb love hh b.
Love
Love
Love
Username lucky88
User first name Lucky
User last name Malhotra
Birthday 26.05.1989
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Uttar Pradesh
PIN Code/ ZIP 226011
City Lucknow
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children None
Height 6'0" (183cm)
Weight 145 lbs (66kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi
Job trevels
Hobby treveling
Interests Animals/Pets, Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age, Athletics, Baseball / Softball, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Dancing, Gardening, Golf, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, United Kingdom, United States, Australia, Germany, Italy, Nepal, South Africa, United Arab Emirates, Afghanistan, Brazil, Chile, China, Egypt, Finland, France, Georgia, Greece, Greenland
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None, 1, 2
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 36
Seeking height 4'8" (142cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 10
Popularity 6.92
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
No registered member has seen this profile yet
However, many other visitors have seen this profile