If one needs to find spouse for second marriage, one should be interested in various matrimonial profiles to find out the perfect match for the wedding. Refer to matrimonial ads in various news papers, consult the marriage brokers and search the matrimonial profiles from the Second Marriage websites like this one. Searching the profiles online from matrimonial web sites is found to be the best option to get a good life partner but one should be very careful while searching life partner online and strictly follow security and safety tips as given here in this portal. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Sri Harsha who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Single Male from Chennai for Marriage



Sasi Kumar
Age: 32 Years


Jonwal Raju
Age: 51 Years


Vikas Sharma
Age: 30 Years

Member Profile Description of Sri Harsha, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000012113]



Total Photos of Sri : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Hi my name is sriharsha I studied b com iam working in ti cycles of india my salary p.m in my family me my brother and my father in mother expired my father doing business my studying ba at St Peters college we have own house in Chennai in that we are staying
I have one obligation my partner should erase my fleings of my mother s affection
She should have real affection
Username Harsha222
User first name Sri
User last name Harsha
Birthday 03.07.1992
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Tamil Nadu
PIN Code/ ZIP 600082
City Chennai
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'5" (166cm)
Weight 145 lbs (66kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Tamil, Telugu
Job pvt
Hobby dancing ,playing
Interests Baseball / Softball, Computers / Internet, Dancing, Ice / Snow Sports
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 22 - 26
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 113
Popularity 2.38
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Poornima Rathore Female 24 11.04.2018, 12:37:07
Dimple Taneja Female 40 08.04.2018, 17:34:03
Tanisha Female 25 31.01.2018, 11:05:24
Soma Female 39 22.12.2017, 20:04:45
Madhvi Female 35 21.11.2017, 15:05:14
Chandra Sekar Male 31 10.11.2017, 21:15:57
Praveen Sachan Male 24 10.11.2017, 19:43:21
Sampada Rani Female 26 09.11.2017, 15:04:01
Harmeet Kaur Female 31 04.11.2017, 20:34:01
Laddu Female 27 29.09.2017, 15:06:27