Second Marriage is a great option when there is no other option left in married life and the first marriage gets unsuccessful or breaks. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Gautam Ravi who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Single Male from Bangalore for Marriage



Madan Mohan.
Age: 36 Years


Vikash Kumar
Age: 30 Years


Chandru
Age: 31 Years


Shrikant
Age: 31 Years

Member Profile Description of Gautam Ravi, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000012114]


Total Photos of Gautam : 5
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am looking for a relationship in which we can understand each and know about each other so that we can never be separated...I would like understand you better and to know what makes your life better if you marry me and to live a happy life with you... And never have any sought of misunderstanding between us....call me at
Username Gautam1996
User first name Gautam
User last name Ravi
Birthday 25.01.1996
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Karnataka
City Bangalore
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 120 lbs (54kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Never drink
Education Engineering
Known languages English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu
Job civil engineer
Hobby cricket,movies , traveling
Interests Billiards / Pool / Darts, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking
Seeking gender Female
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None, 1, 2
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 21 - 23
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 5'5" (166cm)
Seeking weight 120 lbs (54kg) - 130 lbs (59kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 158
Popularity 2.95
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Dimple Taneja Female 40 10.04.2018, 20:34:38
Vinod Male 38 10.04.2018, 16:47:45
Smiley Life Male 40 03.02.2018, 10:39:48
Tanisha Female 25 01.02.2018, 17:04:50
Soma Female 39 22.12.2017, 16:04:48
Madhvi Female 35 18.11.2017, 20:04:11
Sampada Rani Female 26 09.11.2017, 15:04:01
Harmeet Kaur Female 31 04.11.2017, 20:34:01