Second Marriage is a great option when there is no other option left in married life and the first marriage gets unsuccessful or breaks. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Alor Biswas who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Widowed Female from Newdelhi for Marriage



Charity Garrick
Age: 23 Years


Kara Garrick
Age: 22 Years


Ankita Rai
Age: 21 Years


Soma
Age: 38 Years

Member Profile Description of Alor Biswas, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000012128]


Total Photos of Alor : 3
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Well, I can describe myself as a unique character who is just different from the crowd who wants to stand alone with great dignity self respect not proud but swabhimani who loves all souls and respect all souls.to whom body is temporary and soul is eternal. Who loves a good pious honest soul not the body. To me Body is secondary.I love music Indian Hindi English rabindra sangeet and enjoy Punjabi and Haryanvi dance and songs a lot.But I am looking for someone who is just my reflecton my half soul.I have a son who is also a great singer.who is working and only 24 yrs now.We are just two in our family.fake people do not contact at all.else I will complain you.Good luck.And last one more thing.Right Now We my son who is earning we going through very bad monetary situation.I will entertain only the person who will stand by my side by us will be our friend for life.God Bless you all.
Username alor1963
User first name Alor
User last name Biswas
Birthday 26.12.1963
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Gender Female
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Delhi
PIN Code/ ZIP 110022
City Newdelhi
Marital status Widowed
Children 1
Height 5'5" (166cm)
Weight 155 lbs (70kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Bangali
Job Homemaker,singer
Hobby Singing ,Helping,counselling youngsters and show themtrue path of Life
Interests Computers / Internet, Cooking, Gardening, Music - Country, Music - World, Nature, Politics, Shopping, Volunteer / Charity
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country Canada, India, Philippines, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 30 - 60
Seeking height 5'6" (168cm) - 6'0" (183cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 2988
Popularity 69.97
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Abhinav Jauhari Male 34 Today, 12:44:33
Sayed Male 32 10.01.2018, 19:28:50
Rakesh Bhasin Male 59 10.01.2018, 00:03:16
Mayur Sadaye Male 25 09.01.2018, 18:59:02
Manish 123 Male 39 09.01.2018, 18:43:52
Alok Male 19 04.01.2018, 08:21:59
Vikash Kumar Male 30 01.01.2018, 18:32:50
Swapan Bhaumick Male 59 01.01.2018, 16:35:35
Manoj Yadav Male 53 31.12.2017, 18:20:43
Manish Agrawal Male 38 27.12.2017, 16:24:07
Aaditya Mishra Male 28 27.12.2017, 03:46:32
Kaushik Mehta Male 57 26.12.2017, 22:28:33
Satya One Male 48 25.12.2017, 22:17:43
Surana Suresh Male 39 24.12.2017, 11:02:52
Raja Hindu Male 35 23.12.2017, 05:49:08
Pages : [1] 2 3 . . . 10 Next