Second Marriage is a great option when there is no other option left in married life and the first marriage breaks apart due to some reason. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Amair Mohammed who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Widowed Male from Hyderabad for Marriage



Manash Kumar
Age: 42 Years


Smaniam Sinniah
Age: 55 Years


Sukeerth Balu
Age: 38 Years


Sameer Khan
Age: 25 Years

Member Profile Description of Amair Mohammed, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000012258]


Total Photos of Amair : 3
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Humble, loving, caring, god fearing, kind hearted...pleasant, smiling, like to have the same partner as.stated above. No matter of age, height, color, etc etc..must be filled with internal beauty,...can buzz me up on seven nine eight one two three five one three eight...
Username Amair
User first name Amair
User last name Mohammed
Birthday 03.08.1981
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Andhra Pradesh
PIN Code/ ZIP 500001
City Hyderabad
Marital status Widowed
Children None
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Other
Religion Muslim
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Urdu, Telugu
Job Business
Hobby Going out on long drives, listening to music...
Interests Computers / Internet, Cooking, Music - Country, Outdoors, Reading
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Brown, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal
Seeking religion Other
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 108
Popularity 1.22
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Sampada Rani Female 26 09.11.2017, 11:04:01
Roshni Female 35 04.11.2017, 16:23:08
Mini Female 27 02.11.2017, 08:13:42
Rubi Gupta Female 30 09.10.2017, 19:36:33
Amudha Srinivasan Female 36 05.10.2017, 22:47:42