Think twice before finally going for second marriage because this decision should not be taken in hurry. Many lives are affected with your decision of second marriage particularly if you have children. Children are also affected a lot by second marriage. Try to remain like friends because friendship can do a lot in a marriage relationship. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Mantu Pan who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Single Male from Medinipur for Marriage



Gopankumar Thacapilly
Age: 49 Years


Bitupon Das
Age: 21 Years


Anil Robert
Age: 62 Years

Member Profile Description of Mantu Pan, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000012264]


Total Photos of Mantu : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am a simple.I cannot say that my mind has already been fixed upon a particular profession or job.I still have choice and am still to make my decision.
What I call my ambition is still dream . My ambition is to become a policeman.
Username 62688268
User first name Mantu
User last name Pan
Birthday 10.04.1995
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province West Bengal
PIN Code/ ZIP 721127
City Medinipur
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 125 lbs (57kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Bangali
Job waiting for one year
Hobby I love collecting stamps you may call it my hobby. For I feel a passion for stamp collecting . It was on one of my birthdays that a friend presented me with a nice stamp album . That was the beginning of my interest in stam collection.
Interests Animals/Pets, Athletics
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Gray
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 18 - 35
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 5'6" (168cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 140 lbs (63kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 241
Popularity 1.09
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Tanisha Female 25 31.01.2018, 19:05:16
Nehaaa Singhh Female 30 24.12.2017, 15:05:43
Soma Female 39 22.12.2017, 15:05:27
Madhvi Female 35 19.11.2017, 14:04:50
Sampada Rani Female 26 09.11.2017, 10:04:01
Roshni Female 36 04.11.2017, 16:23:08
Rubi Gupta Female 31 07.10.2017, 06:10:16