One cannot think of third marriage so easily in life after second marriage, so if you are finding you life partner again for second marriage then due care must be taken while searching a spouse for second marriage. Because if you did not find a good partner second time and there are no more chances left in life. So search your second marriage partner carefully taking your own time. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Mahesh Chaturvedi who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Widowed Male from New Delhi for Marriage



Pradeep Soundarajan
Age: 33 Years


Surya Raj
Age: 33 Years


Prince Basha
Age: 42 Years

Member Profile Description of Mahesh Chaturvedi, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000012297]


Total Photos of Mahesh : 2
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: i am a widowed person leaving in delhi have 2 child leaving with me i am searching a brahmin lady care me and my chield. i have own bsns last 14 yrs.
if any lady want long realtion or only attachment please contact me .
Username mahesh1562
User first name Mahesh
User last name Chaturvedi
Birthday 11.01.1976
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Delhi
PIN Code/ ZIP 110037
City New Delhi
Marital status Widowed
Children 2
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 175 lbs (79kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Brahmin
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Bhojpuri
Job self employed
Hobby travelling
Interests Cooking, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Motor Racing, Movies / Cinema, Music - Blues/Jazz, Politics, Reading, Religion, Shopping, Yoga / Meditation
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 30 - 35
Seeking height 5'2" (157cm) - 5'5" (166cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 80 lbs (36kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 316
Popularity 2.59
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Kamya Female 39 28.12.2018, 15:34:01
Rajni Gupta Female 45 22.09.2018, 21:09:27
Dimple Taneja Female 40 08.04.2018, 00:34:15
Sahil Male 42 02.03.2018, 10:37:15
Shinu Sood Female 32 26.02.2018, 14:59:32
Shree Mahesh Male 42 14.02.2018, 03:14:06
Tanisha Female 26 02.02.2018, 14:04:01
Soma Female 39 23.12.2017, 14:04:41
Madhvi Female 35 18.11.2017, 21:04:20
Sampada Rani Female 27 09.11.2017, 10:04:01
Roshni Female 36 04.11.2017, 16:22:45