Second Marriage is a great option when there is no other option left in married life and the first marriage gets unsuccessful or breaks. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Balamurali David who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Single Male from Chennai for Marriage



Human
Age: 61 Years


Raj Kumar
Age: 34 Years


Kcvikas Qatar
Age: 39 Years

Member Profile Description of Balamurali David, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000012321]



Total Photos of Balamurali : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Love yourself and be humble and honest and love to explore and gain ideas. Must be sharing love and love to travel be a good friend must be a pet lover and working or non working is not at all issue but everything is should be open minded and love all people
Username KeyforLove143
User first name Balamurali
User last name David
Birthday 19.09.1992
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Tamil Nadu
City Chennai
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'5" (166cm)
Weight 150 lbs (68kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Engineering
Known languages English, Tamil, French, Telugu
Job Human Resource
Hobby Playing
Interests Animals/Pets, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cycling, Hiking / Camping, Movies / Cinema, Music - Classical / Opera, Nature, Nightclubs / Clubs, Outdoors, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports (Playing), Television / Radio, Tennis / Racket Sports, Volunteer / Charity
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children 1
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown
Seeking smoking Occasionally
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education Engineering, Phd, Doctor
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 330
Popularity 2.37
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Sathya kripa Krishnan Female 37 30.08.2018, 14:42:52
Sneha jena Female 45 04.07.2018, 21:08:29
Ankita Rai Female 22 13.06.2018, 09:35:52
Geetha Female 37 04.06.2018, 07:54:14
Rachna Behl Female 41 16.05.2018, 12:08:05
Dimple Taneja Female 40 07.04.2018, 20:34:32
Amudha Srinivasan Female 37 25.03.2018, 18:06:58
Tanisha Female 25 31.01.2018, 21:04:21
Soma Female 39 21.12.2017, 21:04:39
Harmeet Kaur Female 31 26.11.2017, 09:04:44
Madhvi Female 35 18.11.2017, 17:05:08
Mini Female 28 17.11.2017, 14:26:41
Soni Soni Female 31 17.11.2017, 14:05:26
Sampada Rani Female 26 08.11.2017, 21:04:01
Roshni Female 36 04.11.2017, 16:18:47