Nowadays second marriages is becoming just like a fashion, just changing the life partner like clothing. If there is a minor defect or mismatching people start thinking of changing spouse. This has become more often in this decade, however, this was not the case in the previous decade. But it is not a good idea to go for a second marriage just like that. One should go for this when there is no other option left in life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Bhaskara Nand who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Single Male from 60 for Marriage



Maan Vala
Age: 55 Years


Kapil Negi
Age: 30 Years


Jayanta Ray
Age: 37 Years


Sanju Vasudevan
Age: 37 Years

Member Profile Description of Bhaskara Nand, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000012322]



Total Photos of Bhaskara : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am looking simple women in my life no one is prefect but try to understanding and pass away life with good and long relationship most importantly I am looking some who guide me I am doing well job hear but my family not complete yet so I am looking some have good heart accpact me what I am I blong to india working in Bahrain
Username Bn123321
User first name Bhaskara
User last name Nand
Birthday 06.11.1976
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country Bahrain
States/Province Bahrain
PIN Code/ ZIP Manama
City 60
Marital status Single
Children 1
Height 5'9" (175cm)
Weight 165 lbs (75kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Engineering
Known languages English, Hindi, Arabic
Job Engineering
Hobby Reading books love yoga outing love visit New place documentary
Interests Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Music - Blues/Jazz, Yoga / Meditation
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, Canada, United Kingdom, United States, Australia
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Widowed
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color White
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Professional Course
Seeking ethnicity Hindu, Aggarwal, Arora
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, New Age
Seeking age 18 - 40
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 150 lbs (68kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 58
Popularity 2.12
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Madhvi Female 34 Yesterday, 14:05:17
Sarah Wilson Female 32 11.11.2017, 21:05:23
Sampada Rani Female 26 08.11.2017, 21:04:01
Roshni Female 35 04.11.2017, 16:18:47
Mini Female 27 18.10.2017, 19:09:59