There must be a solid reason behind the separation of a couple. Yes it is true that the option of a second marriage is always open and it is very easy these days to get marriage again, but one should not go for it so early and try to fix and settle the first marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Rahul Sharma who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Divorced Male from Delhi for Marriage

Chintu Thallapally
Age: 37 Years

Shashi Bhushan
Age: 29 Years

Sahdeo Solanki
Age: 55 Years

Kiran Jagtap
Age: 32 Years

Member Profile Description of Rahul Sharma, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000012371]

Total Photos of Rahul : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am very Soft spoken and emotional,Enthusiastic and potential to achieve milestone.loves to cook ,eat, singing ,traveling and watching movies in home theater .convincing power and listening power are strong
Username Luv13261
User first name Rahul
User last name Sharma
Birthday 14.02.1977
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Gender Male
Body type Beautiful
Profile Created By Parents
Country India
States/Province Delhi
PIN Code/ ZIP 110031
City Delhi
Marital status Divorced
Children None
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 160 lbs (73kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
Hobby Listening to music,singing and traveling
Interests Arts / Crafts, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Food and Wine, Gardening, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Music - Alternative, Singing / Playing Instrument, Travel / Sightseeing
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue
Seeking smoking Occasionally
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Arora
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Belief in God
Seeking age 30 - 45
Seeking height 5'8" (173cm) - 6'0" (183cm)
Seeking weight 110 lbs (50kg) - 155 lbs (70kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 113
Popularity 0.33
[Send message]  

Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Soma Female 38 22.12.2017, 14:05:31
Madhvi Female 35 18.11.2017, 14:04:30
Sarah Wilson Female 33 11.11.2017, 20:31:21
Sampada Rani Female 26 08.11.2017, 20:04:01
Anita Sihag Female 28 04.11.2017, 12:48:57