Friends, second marriages really make people happy One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Samrat Patil who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Single Male from Aurangabad for Marriage

Age: 42 Years

Age: 29 Years

Raghava Raghava
Age: 26 Years

Love Dwivedi
Age: 29 Years

Member Profile Description of Samrat Patil, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000012372]

Total Photos of Samrat : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: simple person, loves tree planting , pets ,alone yet looking for unmarried / divorced / widow ....good financial background ..struggling for job and business
want a true one help me i trust my whole life for her..whatever was my past was my past i dint want to lia any one i use to smoke after heavy work ...and drinks alone occasionally once in month relax

i dont have any friends circle collage so not any affair....cause i am a poor guy .lived completely bachelor life struggling from loans ..hope so if you people understand the things i need someone to help me financially to overcome my future life with her ..i dont want dahej or dowry i am againsts them ..what i need is in loan format (on bond paper) which i will pay i can forget my past ...also it will bond my hands towards your gaughter to be loyel and faithful with her for whole life...i dont have much time 2 days till 15 th of this month
call me /
Username samratpatil
User first name Samrat
User last name Patil
Birthday 05.02.1982
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Maharashtra
PIN Code/ ZIP 431001
City Aurangabad
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 155 lbs (70kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Education Professional Course
Known languages English, Hindi, Marathi
Job freelancer
Hobby net surfing
Interests Animals/Pets, Athletics, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Australia, Bahamas, Bahrain, Belgium, Canada, China, Colombia, France, Germany, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Nepal, Romania, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Christian, Other
Seeking age 18 - 35
Seeking height 5'3" (160cm) - 5'7" (171cm)
Seeking weight 125 lbs (57kg) - 170 lbs (77kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 152
Popularity 5.50
[Send message]  

Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Nehaaa Singhh Female 30 24.12.2017, 15:27:46
Soma Female 38 22.12.2017, 19:04:06
Madhvi Female 35 19.11.2017, 10:04:33
Sarah Wilson Female 33 12.11.2017, 13:20:28
Sampada Rani Female 26 08.11.2017, 20:04:01
Anita Sihag Female 28 04.11.2017, 12:48:57