There must be a solid reason behind the separation of a couple. Yes it is true that the option of a second marriage is always open and it is very easy these days to get marriage again, but one should not go for it so early and try to fix and settle the first marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Pirthivi Chauhan who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Delhi for Marriage



Peram Ramesh reddy
Age: 28 Years


Krish Kannan
Age: 43 Years


Rahul Baruah
Age: 37 Years

Member Profile Description of Pirthivi Chauhan, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000012425]



Total Photos of Pirthivi : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Hi looking for match for more me in Delhi or India, should be intelligent and caring else I will tell you later me xyz xyz xyz xyz xyz xyz xyz xyz xyz xyz vvvv xy xy xy vbhb xy xyzxyz xy xy xy xy xy xy xy xyz xyz xyz xyz xyz xyz xyz
Username Pirthivi2017
User first name Pirthivi
User last name Chauhan
Birthday 14.02.1987
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Delhi
PIN Code/ ZIP 110001
City Delhi
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children None
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 155 lbs (70kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi
Job Working
Hobby Nothing
Interests Cars / Motorcycles, Food and Wine, Movies / Cinema
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 39
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 5'7" (171cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 175 lbs (79kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 533
Popularity 3.65
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Sirji Male 60 31.10.2018, 23:26:03
Ankita Rai Female 23 29.08.2018, 08:47:46
Alimatou Deng Female 22 13.08.2018, 16:20:34
Rachna Behl Female 41 21.05.2018, 13:46:26
Vijay Sharma Male 25 08.04.2018, 23:31:49
Dimple Taneja Female 40 07.04.2018, 17:34:59
Nura Hadad Female 55 27.03.2018, 09:22:23
Rubi Gupta Female 31 25.03.2018, 06:24:35
Nehaaa Singhh Female 30 04.03.2018, 12:00:43
Tanisha Female 25 31.01.2018, 21:05:01
Soma Female 39 21.12.2017, 16:05:35
Logesh C that solve Male 36 19.12.2017, 20:45:17
Madhvi Female 35 18.11.2017, 19:04:17
Sarah Wilson Female 33 11.11.2017, 21:05:40
Sampada Rani Female 27 08.11.2017, 19:04:01
Pages : [1] 2 Next