Second Marriage has become very common these days as compared to past years. People need to opt for second marriage in many cases such as in case of divorce, separation, death of spouse. Some time in case of spinster or late marriages people have to choose the life partner who is doing the marriage second time. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Akash Aryan who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Single Male from India for Marriage



Sandeep Singh
Age: 37 Years


Kiran Kumar
Age: 35 Years


Aslam
Age: 26 Years

Member Profile Description of Akash Aryan, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000012453]



Total Photos of Akash : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: i am years old looking for a woman of 35 to 50 .she should be good in nature,well educated .colour figure size does not matter. i lik the mature woman to do some fun and friendship.so any can contact with me me my mobile number is
Username Akash321_
User first name Akash
User last name Aryan
Birthday 01.04.1990
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Gender Male
Body type Slim
Profile Created By Self, Friend/Close Relative
Country India
States/Province Maharashtra
PIN Code/ ZIP 400072
City India
Marital status Single
Children 1
Height 5'5" (166cm)
Weight 140 lbs (63kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Other
Religion Other
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Education Engineering
Known languages English, Hindi, Urdu, Bangali
Hobby play game
Interests Computers / Internet, Cricket
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, Canada, United States
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 35 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 164
Popularity 1.24
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Dimple Taneja Female 40 10.04.2018, 02:35:31
Tanisha Female 25 01.02.2018, 10:05:05
Soma Female 39 21.12.2017, 14:05:35
Rubi Gupta Female 31 30.11.2017, 05:39:58
Madhvi Female 35 19.11.2017, 12:04:26
Ram Mandora Male 30 10.11.2017, 20:02:16
Sampada Rani Female 26 08.11.2017, 19:04:01
Harmeet Kaur Female 31 04.11.2017, 12:34:42
Suravi B g Female 49 01.11.2017, 23:14:20
Rajesh Kumar Male 36 29.10.2017, 21:25:41
Monu Barai Male 29 25.10.2017, 11:43:46