It is never too late in life, one can always start again by searching a new life partner again and going for second marriage if there is no other option left in life. One should not get disappointed if the first marriage is not successful due to any reason and couple gets separated. Then there is always an option of second marriage. Browse a second marriage website for Free like mysecondmarriage.com and search for a suitable Jeewanshathi or life partner to enjoy the life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Vikas Kushwaha who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Hajipur for Marriage



Anjan Sharma
Age: 29 Years


Sumeet Khanna
Age: 41 Years


Bobby RAJPOOT
Age: 38 Years


Kuber Kemkar
Age: 54 Years

Member Profile Description of Vikas Kushwaha, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000012483]


Total Photos of Vikas : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: My first marriage failed because of my fate. Now I want to give second chance to myself, and see if i can find Love of my life. Will tell you more about myself later. Only people looking for second marriage should contact me.
my no. is 8/8/2/5/2/4/2/4/9/9/
Username vikushwa
User first name Vikas
User last name Kushwaha
Birthday 19.04.1986
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Bihar
City Hajipur
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children 1
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 185 lbs (84kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Bhojpuri
Job self employed
Hobby music, writing poems
Interests Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cricket, Hiking / Camping, Movies / Cinema, Nature, Outdoors, Shopping, Sports (Playing)
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Australia, Bahamas, Brazil, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, India, Japan, Malaysia, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Oman, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Ukraine, United Kingdom
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Humanist
Seeking age 20 - 30
Seeking height 5'2" (157cm) - 5'10" (178cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 135 lbs (61kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 100
Popularity 7.05
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Soma Female 38 21.12.2017, 20:05:41
Madhvi Female 34 17.11.2017, 16:05:17
Sarah Wilson Female 32 11.11.2017, 20:50:57
Sampada Rani Female 26 08.11.2017, 17:34:01
Harmeet Kaur Female 30 04.11.2017, 11:53:02