Second Marriage is no more shocking word these days, people are opting for second marriage now just like that. When a couple has even little differences, they start thinking of separation and marrying again with a new partner. However, this should not be the case one should try its best to maintain and retain this relation without thinking of a Second Shaadi till the last moment. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Vakinderkumar Shivshwan who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Widowed Male from Bangkok for Marriage



Bharathi
Age: 30 Years


Neeraj Sharma
Age: 37 Years


Kevin Andrews
Age: 37 Years


Nans Narain
Age: 30 Years

Member Profile Description of Vakinderkumar Shivshwan, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000012551]


Total Photos of Vakinderkumar : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: We are a family of two. I am working in a textile industry and my daughter in a software company. We believe in simple and healthy living. Looking for a girl who can be part of the family, simple and understanding.
Username Vakinderkumar
User first name Vakinderkumar
User last name Shivshwan
Birthday 25.10.1957
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country Thailand
States/Province Bangkok (Capital) Krung Thep
PIN Code/ ZIP 10600
City Bangkok
Marital status Widowed
Children 1
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 170 lbs (77kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Punjabi
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
Job Asset. Manager
Hobby Reading
Interests Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Movies / Cinema, Music - Alternative, Nature, Reading
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Thailand
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 50
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 282
Popularity 7.07
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Tanisha Female 25 31.01.2018, 10:04:07
Soma Female 39 21.12.2017, 14:04:47
Scott Joyce Female 29 27.11.2017, 21:06:32
Madhvi Female 35 21.11.2017, 15:04:08
Sarah Wilson Female 33 11.11.2017, 20:07:20
Sampada Rani Female 26 08.11.2017, 16:34:01