Nowadays second marriages is becoming just like a fashion, just changing the life partner like clothing. If there is a minor defect or mismatching people start thinking of changing spouse. This has become more often in this decade, however, this was not the case in the previous decade. But it is not a good idea to go for a second marriage just like that. One should go for this when there is no other option left in life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Sandeep Kumar who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Single Male from Kurukshetra for Marriage



M.Mubeen Aqib
Age: 34 Years


Rajvir Singh
Age: 36 Years


Ajay
Age: 32 Years


Dibyendu Das
Age: 31 Years

Member Profile Description of Sandeep Kumar, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000012562]


Total Photos of Sandeep : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: i am simple middle class family boy. i have done my graduation in engineering. i as searching a beautiful life partner who care of my feeling and loves me too much. i am always try to be happy. and try to help everyone.
Username sandeep09
User first name Sandeep
User last name Kumar
Birthday 22.08.1987
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Gender Male
Body type Slim
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Haryana
PIN Code/ ZIP 136156
City Kurukshetra
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 135 lbs (61kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Engineering
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
Job Self Employed
Hobby listning music, driving
Interests Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cricket, Religion
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, Canada,
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Hindu, Aggarwal, Punjabi
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh
Seeking age 18 - 32
Seeking height 4'6" (137cm) - 5'5" (166cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 125 lbs (57kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 99
Popularity 3.40
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Dale Coutinho Male 35 01.02.2018, 03:01:16
Tanisha Female 25 31.01.2018, 20:04:07
Soma Female 39 22.12.2017, 15:04:49
Madhvi Female 35 19.11.2017, 17:04:23
Sarah Wilson Female 33 11.11.2017, 20:45:28
Sampada Rani Female 26 08.11.2017, 16:34:01
Rishu Arora Female 33 08.11.2017, 16:25:41