Second Marriage is no more shocking word these days, people are opting for second marriage now just like that. When a couple has even little differences, they start thinking of separation and marrying again with a new partner. However, this should not be the case one should try its best to maintain and retain this relation without thinking of a Second Shaadi till the last moment. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Amit Kumar who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from New Delhi for Marriage



Garry
Age: 36 Years


Ashif Rajpoot
Age: 35 Years


Mehul Thakur
Age: 34 Years

Member Profile Description of Amit Kumar, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000012575]


Total Photos of Amit : 3
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Hi,
well its not possible to describe yourself in few words but still trying so.

I have done Masters from Delhi and presently working in a very reputed firm as a HOD.
Had some issues with my earlier life, leads to separation but am only blaming my luck for the same.

Rest will brief once we got connected.
thanks
Username uniquelove
User first name Amit
User last name Kumar
Birthday 01.01.1981
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Delhi
PIN Code/ ZIP 110010
City New Delhi
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children None
Religion Hindu
Known languages English, Hindi
Hobby Cricket
Interests Animals/Pets, Athletics
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 256
Popularity 1.71
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Mariam Usman Female 25 03.11.2018, 10:25:17
Rajni Gupta Female 45 21.09.2018, 10:44:02
Dimple Taneja Female 40 08.04.2018, 20:34:57
Deepa Chhabra Female 37 24.03.2018, 01:37:07
Tanisha Female 25 31.01.2018, 20:04:59
Soma Female 39 21.12.2017, 15:04:23
Sunita Gupta Female 52 08.12.2017, 01:44:32
Madhvi Female 35 16.11.2017, 23:36:44
Rishu Arora Female 33 14.11.2017, 11:07:08
Sarah Wilson Female 33 11.11.2017, 19:44:07