Second Marriage is a great option when there is no other option left in married life and the first marriage breaks apart due to some reason. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Robert Moher who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Single Male from New York for Marriage



Gobina Saha
Age: 45 Years


Tonoy
Age: 32 Years


Aashish Kumar
Age: 33 Years


Vipin Sharma
Age: 37 Years

Member Profile Description of Robert Moher, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000012578]



Total Photos of Robert : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Am a humble guy, a creative person, loving and very caring. I try to be good to human beings no matter their colour or race. I love praise worship songs and am a very attentive listener. I am also passionate about a lot of things. I am searching for compassion, love and an open mind in my prospective partner, and may I add I like a neat person as I am very meticulous with my hygiene. I like a woman who is not insecure about her body, a woman who care less about what the world thinks or define beauty to be, one who is confident in her own skin. I do hope you are that you are that person, and you should be ready to migrate to the United States of America where I reside.
Username robertmoher
User first name Robert
User last name Moher
Birthday 19.04.1985
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country United States
States/Province New Rochelle - New York - New Yo
PIN Code/ ZIP 10036
City New York
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 6'0" (183cm)
Weight 170 lbs (77kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Other
Religion Christian
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Graduate
Known languages English, French
Job Military
Hobby Basketball, reading, and social working
Interests Animals/Pets, Athletics, Boxing / Wrestling, Cars / Motorcycles, Dancing, DIY, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Movies / Cinema, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Christian / Gospel, Music - Pop / R&B, Politics, Singing / Playing Instrument, Volleyball / Basketball
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Hong Kong, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, North Korea, South Korea, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lebanon, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Madagascar, Mexico, Monaco, Mongolia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, South Africa, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Tajikistan, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State, Yugoslavia, Montenegro
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Widowed
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Non-believer, Protestant
Seeking age 35 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 70
Popularity 7.79
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Shinu Sood Female 31 06.01.2018, 23:45:34
Rohan Ravi Male 20 06.01.2018, 02:03:23
Rachna Behl Female 40 05.01.2018, 22:12:09
Soma Female 38 22.12.2017, 19:04:44
Madhvi Female 34 17.11.2017, 21:04:23
Sarah Wilson Female 32 11.11.2017, 19:48:09
Sampada Rani Female 26 11.11.2017, 08:03:18