Friends, second marriages really make people happy. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Tushar (raj) Patel who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Divorced Male from Mahsana for Marriage



Giri prasad Nalluri
Age: 60 Years


Rajesh Kumar
Age: 39 Years


Vidyadhar Kelkar
Age: 49 Years

Member Profile Description of Tushar (raj) Patel, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000001258]


Total Photos of Tushar (raj) : 4
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Hi... My Education is SSC and after I Go USA in 2004 and I come back in 2008 because a family problem. I have business computer sales and services in mehsana. and I married in Fab-2011 and i got divorce in 2 months after marriage.......... and now I am looking for someone who would be a great companion throughout my life...and My Dad is in USA he has 10year Visa for usa,....and also My Mom have a visa 10year and see was going in Fab-2014 .and My Brother is working in transport office.and his married and he had 1 sun .They living Kherava .
Username tushar1011
User first name Tushar (raj)
User last name Patel
Birthday 10.11.1988
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Gujarat
PIN Code/ ZIP 384002
City Mahsana
Marital status Divorced
Children None
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 115 lbs (52kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education High school
Known languages English, Hindi
Job computer sales and services bu
Hobby enjoy life with my life partner
Interests Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Movies / Cinema, Music - New Age, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Nature, Religion, Restaurants, Shopping, Television / Radio, Travel / Sightseeing
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 18 - 25
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 140 lbs (63kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 534
Popularity 1.94
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Dimple Taneja Female 40 10.08.2014, 12:57:35
Vibha KHANNA Female 34 27.01.2014, 23:22:06
Hamidel mehdi Female 31 28.11.2013, 09:20:47
Hannah harry Female 28 22.10.2013, 13:38:53
Prisca yak Female 22 12.10.2013, 04:17:25