There must be a solid reason behind the separation of a couple. Yes it is true that the option of a second marriage is always open and it is very easy these days to get marriage again, but one should not go for it so early and try to fix and settle the first marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Shahnawaz Khan who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Single Male from New Delhi for Marriage



Amar Shah
Age: 36 Years


Gopi krishna rao Dadi
Age: 56 Years


Sunil Pednekar
Age: 46 Years

Member Profile Description of Shahnawaz Khan, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000012622]


Total Photos of Shahnawaz : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am simple person i have looking good girl she is loving me and my mom dad good thinking and good nature looking so good cayri g of my family and i Dont mind girls singl widow and divorced but she is good that sheet .
Username Shan1459
User first name Shahnawaz
User last name Khan
Birthday 12.03.1991
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Delhi
PIN Code/ ZIP 110037
City New Delhi
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 130 lbs (59kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Other
Religion Muslim
Smoke Regularly
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Spanish, Arabic, Portuguese
Job I have working in saudi arabia
Hobby Car race
Interests Billiards / Pool / Darts, Cars / Motorcycles
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country United States, Lebanon, Mexico, Antigua and Barbuda
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Widowed
Seeking children 1
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Occasionally
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 32
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 5'8" (173cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 90 lbs (41kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 125
Popularity 1.36
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Tanisha Female 25 01.02.2018, 19:05:05
Soma Female 39 22.12.2017, 19:04:32
Madhvi Female 35 17.11.2017, 19:05:16
Mini Female 28 15.11.2017, 11:38:39
Shinu Sood Female 31 14.11.2017, 16:35:30