Friendship is a boon - Good Friends are very rare in this world. In case of Second marriage, one must learn to be good friend first. One should be ready to live in a friendly manner with spouse and then only the second marriage can be successful. The mantra to live the marriage happily and to make it successful is to be good friend of your life partner. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Anilk2002 who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Divorced Male from Karnnataka for Marriage



Santosh Bharade
Age: 33 Years


Jaswinder singh Mavi
Age: 42 Years


Raj Kumar
Age: 43 Years

Member Profile Description of Anilk2002 , Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000012657]



Total Photos of Anilk2002 : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Its always difficult to get second chance in life. So be kind enough to give and take second chance. We can leave behind our past sorrows like a bad dream and we can start new life. Dont lose hope. Always remember one thing "whatever happens, it happens for good, nothing happens without gods will". Second time god will definitely give you all the happiness. The most beautiful life is waiting for you. Think positive and you will see the good things happening to you right from this very moment. I am looking for mature life partner from lower or middle class family. If you are interested in my profile then pls drop me message and we can share numb and pics. Thanks for reading my profile. All the best.
Username Anilk2002
User first name Anilk2002
Birthday 04.03.1983
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Karnataka
City Karnnataka
Marital status Divorced
Children None
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 120 lbs (54kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity South-Indian
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi
Hobby Browzing
Interests Boxing / Wrestling, Computers / Internet, Cricket, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Movies / Cinema, Tennis / Racket Sports, Water Sports
Seeking gender Female
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 28 - 43
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 400
Popularity 3.62
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Sathya kripa Krishnan Female 37 30.08.2018, 14:10:22
Alimatou Deng Female 21 13.08.2018, 16:20:46
Soni Soni Female 31 23.07.2018, 12:27:40
Rachna Behl Female 41 23.04.2018, 21:48:31
Nitu Srinivas Female 38 18.04.2018, 19:41:58
Dimple Taneja Female 40 07.04.2018, 15:34:22
Tanisha Female 25 31.01.2018, 12:04:35
Mamatha Raj Female 36 28.12.2017, 13:55:59
Soma Female 39 21.12.2017, 17:04:47
Leela Female 39 19.11.2017, 21:33:16
Praveen Sachan Male 24 19.11.2017, 15:42:56
Mini Female 28 19.11.2017, 06:49:04