There must be a solid reason behind the separation of a couple. Yes it is true that the option of a second marriage is always open and it is very easy these days to get marriage again, but one should not go for it so early and try to fix and settle the first marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Cetinkaya Kozanoglu who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Divorced Female from Lanarkshire for Marriage



Apurvi Srivastava
Age: 32 Years


Alor Biswas
Age: 54 Years


Darpino Flora
Age: 34 Years


Loveleen Khurana
Age: 39 Years

Member Profile Description of Cetinkaya Kozanoglu, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000012687]


Total Photos of Cetinkaya : 2
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: i am cetinkaya kozanoglu,i am humble,down to earth and very ambitious,i look for a good and ambitious man here, a man whose heart is filled with kindness,dignity and love,i love travelling a lot to see and study different cultures and cuisines.
Username cetinkozano
User first name Cetinkaya
User last name Kozanoglu
Birthday 09.06.1977
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Gender Female
Body type Average
Profile Created By Sibling
Country United Kingdom
States/Province Bellshill - Scotland - Glasgow
PIN Code/ ZIP G11DA
City Lanarkshire
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 135 lbs (61kg)
Hair color Blonde
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity White
Religion Christian
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, French, Arabic
Job accountant
Hobby reading,musics,beach walking.
Interests Arts / Crafts, Computers / Internet, Gardening, Literature / History, Music - Classical / Opera, Politics, Reading, Yoga / Meditation
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country India, Canada, United Kingdom, United States, Australia, Fiji, Germany, Italy, Nepal, Oman, Pakistan, South Africa, Sri Lanka, United Arab Emirates, Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Colombia, Congo, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Finland, France, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Ivory Coast, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malaysia, Mali, Malta, Mauritania, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, North Korea, Norway, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Samoa, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Korea, Spain, Sudan, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Uganda, Ukraine, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State, Venezuela, Viet Nam, Yemen, Yugoslavia, Zaire, Zambia, Zimbabwe
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1, 2
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 321
Popularity 35.25
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Mundrakh Irfan Male 27 Yesterday, 18:58:39
Choudry Sahib Male 43 16.01.2018, 19:20:18
Ahmed Male 54 16.01.2018, 00:09:53
Shafeeq Ulla Male 31 15.01.2018, 17:32:56
Samar Singh Male 34 11.01.2018, 01:07:30
Anu Brahma Male 37 03.01.2018, 00:17:19
Sagar Shah Male 26 01.01.2018, 16:03:12
Aravind Male 30 01.01.2018, 07:17:12
Alfred Cardoza Male 48 28.12.2017, 13:49:00
Thomas Albert Male 31 27.12.2017, 14:48:07
Arun Chandru Male 31 26.12.2017, 17:33:25
Arvind Kadaba Male 58 26.12.2017, 13:34:59
Kaushik Mehta Male 57 26.12.2017, 01:28:29
Satya One Male 48 25.12.2017, 20:55:02
Abdul Husain Male 43 25.12.2017, 13:41:11
Pages : [1] 2 3 Next