Nowadays second marriages is becoming just like a fashion, just changing the life partner like clothing. If there is a minor defect or mismatching people start thinking of changing spouse. This has become more often in this decade, however, this was not the case in the previous decade. But it is not a good idea to go for a second marriage just like that. One should go for this when there is no other option left in life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Mamatha Raj who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Divorced Female from Bangalore for Marriage



Nawomi Sankara
Age: 29 Years


Madhvi
Age: 34 Years


Laddu
Age: 27 Years

Member Profile Description of Mamatha Raj, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000012776]


Total Photos of Mamatha : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am a simple woman, mother of 2 lovely kids. I am looking for the second opportunity in my life, so that I can love, care, and cherish my life with my life partner,, as I have not experience in my first marriage. I am also looking for a father, as my kids have never known the love of a father.
All I expect from my life partner is to stay together in good and in bad, all the time. I am specifically not looking for someone who just want to get laid down.
Username mamatharaj_1982
User first name Mamatha
User last name Raj
Birthday 23.07.1982
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Gender Female
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Karnataka
PIN Code/ ZIP 560090
City Bangalore
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Height 5'2" (157cm)
Weight 135 lbs (61kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Telugu
Job Language and professional Trai
Hobby Cooking
Interests Cooking, Nature
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Divorced, Widowed
Seeking children 1, 2
Seeking hair color Black, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 38 - 42
Seeking height 5'2" (157cm) - 6'2" (188cm)
Seeking weight 145 lbs (66kg) - 180 lbs (82kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 1096
Popularity 132.40
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Ravi Kumar Male 36 15.01.2018, 18:05:25
Shafeeq Ulla Male 31 15.01.2018, 17:32:10
Rajesh Bhatt Male 32 14.01.2018, 18:08:03
Abhi Lash Male 25 14.01.2018, 15:34:53
C.S.Sharma Sharma Male 47 12.01.2018, 21:43:27
Samar Singh Male 34 12.01.2018, 08:53:25
Vivek Male 33 12.01.2018, 02:29:48
Hari Babu Male 38 10.01.2018, 09:19:12
Mudunuri Ramakrishna raju Male 43 09.01.2018, 14:34:29
Ramesh Rajajinagar Male 29 09.01.2018, 09:31:37
Mayur Sadaye Male 25 08.01.2018, 19:44:46
Santu Tosh Male 34 08.01.2018, 15:38:13
Vijay Raj Male 33 08.01.2018, 14:30:15
Pawan Yadav Male 35 08.01.2018, 10:25:02
Pages : [1] 2 3 . . . 6 Next