There must be a solid reason behind the separation of a couple. Yes it is true that the option of a second marriage is always open and it is very easy these days to get marriage again, but one should not go for it so early and try to fix and settle the first marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Samar Singh who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Mumbai for Marriage



Saswata Roy
Age: 32 Years


Shyam Dussa
Age: 37 Years


Suneet Joshi
Age: 37 Years


Shiva Prakash
Age: 36 Years

Member Profile Description of Samar Singh, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000012793]



Total Photos of Samar : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Looking for a woman, who is loving, trustful, live in peace, always share her all difficulties.. familiar, god fearing, beautiful heart.
Username Ssingh
User first name Samar
User last name Singh
Birthday 02.08.1983
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Maharashtra
PIN Code/ ZIP 400008
City Mumbai
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children None
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 165 lbs (75kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi, Marathi
Job Self employed
Hobby Nothing special
Interests Athletics, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cricket, Gardening, Literature / History, Martial Arts, Nature, Outdoors, Sports (Playing), Travel / Sightseeing, Water Sports, Yoga / Meditation
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 25 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 75
Popularity 7.71
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Mamatha Raj Female 35 25.12.2017, 19:17:55
Nehaaa Singhh Female 30 24.12.2017, 15:14:39
Soma Female 38 21.12.2017, 15:04:30
Kristen George Female 33 04.12.2017, 00:56:24