It is never too late in life, one can always start again by searching a new life partner again and going for second marriage if there is no other option left in life. One should not get disappointed if the first marriage is not successful due to any reason and couple gets separated. Then there is always an option of second marriage. Browse a second marriage website for Free like mysecondmarriage.com and search for a suitable Jeewanshathi or life partner to enjoy the life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Anshul Shrivastava who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Bangalore for Marriage



Nadeem Ch.
Age: 33 Years


Rajesh Kumar
Age: 30 Years


Narender Kumar
Age: 31 Years


Ajit Kataria
Age: 54 Years

Member Profile Description of Anshul Shrivastava, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000012802]


Total Photos of Anshul : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: CASTE and COMMUNITY is not an issue, anymore. Just looking for a nice girl, that one who can understand me correctly. Looking for like-minded, COMPASSIONATE, well-educated, MENTALLY SOUND, interesting, INTELLECTUAL, CHEERFUL, compatible and TRUSTWORTHY life partner. Consider as NEVER MARRIED as IT IS UNCONSUMMATED MARRIAGE, AWAITING DIVORCE and I have had lived alone always, independently and peacefully at Bhopal, Pune, Hyderabad and Bangalore. Living at Bangalore from year 2006. I am very much enterprising, professionally very much successful, humorous, witty, skilled professional, is a habitual programmer, an avid reader, a writer and a researcher.

Education: BE/IT from BIST/Bhopal, MBA/Finance from ICFAI/Bangalore, and schooling from St. Francis, Raisen (MP). Employment: Currently working with a reputed American MNC and overall IT experience of 12 years. People know me (absolute, outright, righteous character) very well at Bangalore for over 12 years and in several cities, as well very well-traveled.
Username anshul1983
User first name Anshul
User last name Shrivastava
Birthday 23.06.1983
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Karnataka
City Bangalore
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children None
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 175 lbs (79kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
Hobby Physics, Mathematics, History
Interests Arts / Crafts, Computers / Internet, Food and Wine, Gardening, Literature / History, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music - Alternative, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Christian / Gospel, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Country, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Latin, Music - New Age, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Music - World, Nature, Nightclubs / Clubs, Reading, Religion, Television / Radio, Tennis / Racket Sports, Theatre / Ballet
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking age 18 - 41
Seeking height 5'2" (157cm) - 5'10" (178cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 180 lbs (82kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 132
Popularity 5.32
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Tanisha Female 25 31.01.2018, 21:04:49
Soma Female 39 21.12.2017, 19:04:31