Nowadays second marriages is becoming just like a fashion, just changing the life partner like clothing. If there is a minor defect or mismatching people start thinking of changing spouse. This has become more often in this decade, however, this was not the case in the previous decade. But it is not a good idea to go for a second marriage just like that. One should go for this when there is no other option left in life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of R murli who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Chennai for Marriage



Sudip Mondal
Age: 30 Years


Sumit Saini
Age: 32 Years


Aslam
Age: 26 Years

Member Profile Description of R murli , Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000012832]



Total Photos of R murli : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am a simple and down to earth and well educated CA, from middle class south Indian with firm belief of simple living and high level thinking.
Honesty is the key which I respect and value and expect the same partner and respect each other is important.
Looking for well educated broadminded who is understanding, independent, responsible,mature, self confident.
Username rcm0001
User first name R murli
Birthday 30.08.1962
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Tamil Nadu
City Chennai
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children 1
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 170 lbs (77kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity South-Indian
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Professional Course
Known languages English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu
Job self employed
Hobby music
Interests Astrology / New Age, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Dancing, Food and Wine, Gardening, Motor Racing, Movies / Cinema, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Country, Nature, Politics, Religion, Sports (Watching), Yoga / Meditation
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, United States, Australia, Oman, United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Qatar, Singapore
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking ethnicity Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 32 - 47
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 293
Popularity 2.37
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Mariam Usman Female 25 03.11.2018, 09:18:46
Zoya Chahaya Female 40 21.10.2018, 10:37:01
Guddi Krishna Female 33 16.04.2018, 09:51:55
Dimple Taneja Female 40 07.04.2018, 16:34:01
Nura Hadad Female 55 27.03.2018, 09:23:44
Nitu Srinivas Female 39 18.03.2018, 10:34:02
Rachna Behl Female 41 11.03.2018, 23:54:33
Tanisha Female 25 31.01.2018, 12:05:41
Soma Female 39 21.12.2017, 15:04:55
Kristen George Female 34 13.12.2017, 09:27:46