Second Marriage is a great option when there is no other option left in married life and the first marriage breaks apart due to some reason. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Tanmoy Debnath who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Single Male from Kolkata for Marriage



Sameer Khan
Age: 27 Years


Thirunaa Arasu
Age: 49 Years


Debashish Patel
Age: 58 Years

Member Profile Description of Tanmoy Debnath, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000012835]


Total Photos of Tanmoy : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Myself Tanmoy Debnath.I have completed my Bachelors in Computers/ IT (B.TECH). We are living in Hridaypur,Barasat. I am currently working as a Software Professional. My friends describe me as I am Confident, Energetic, Down to Earth, careful, Honest, Intellectual. My hobbies/interests include playing cricket and watching cricket, good movies. I prefer reading Adventurous, Detectives related books. My favorite sport is Cricket. My family is traditional with modern outlook, family members are respectful to others opinion. I am looking for someone who will be down to earth,lovable,careful,honest,humorous,beautiful looking and broad minded.
Username tanctana
User first name Tanmoy
User last name Debnath
Birthday 28.04.1986
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province West Bengal
PIN Code/ ZIP 700127
City Kolkata
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 165 lbs (75kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Brahmin
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Bangali
Job IT Engineer
Hobby Playing Cricket
Interests Billiards / Pool / Darts, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 26 - 55
Seeking height 5'3" (160cm) - 5'8" (173cm)
Seeking weight 125 lbs (57kg) - 220 lbs (100kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 228
Popularity 2.13
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Dimple Taneja Female 40 10.04.2018, 02:34:34
Tanisha Female 26 31.01.2018, 21:04:11
Soma Female 39 21.12.2017, 17:04:41