Second Marriage is no more shocking word these days, people are opting for second marriage now just like that. When a couple has even little differences, they start thinking of separation and marrying again with a new partner. However, this should not be the case one should try its best to maintain and retain this relation without thinking of a Second Shaadi till the last moment. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Gobina Saha who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Sharjah for Marriage



Karan Tiwari
Age: 32 Years


Ramesh Sagar
Age: 38 Years


Deepanshu Gautam
Age: 21 Years

Member Profile Description of Gobina Saha, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000012856]


Total Photos of Gobina : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Every one has right to live happy in this world and to have life partner as a friend in life. To give the life a second chance is a good thought in the modern era. People who lost their spouse in the middle of life due to death or divorce should try to find a new life partner. Life is for living to its full so why not give it a chance again. Most of the times the second marriage is most successful than the first one because both partners know the value of marriage and their life partners and therefore settle down their differences very easily. so need caring & loving life partner****
Username gks_123456
User first name Gobina
User last name Saha
Birthday 02.03.1972
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Gender Male
Body type Slim
Profile Created By Self
Country United Arab Emirates
States/Province Abu Dhabi/Abu Zabi
PIN Code/ ZIP 7771
City Sharjah
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children 2
Height 5'5" (166cm)
Weight 155 lbs (70kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Bangali, Malyalam, Arabic
Job STORE MANAGER
Hobby cricket
Interests Animals/Pets, Arts / Crafts, Cricket, Cycling, Dancing, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Reading, Religion, Restaurants, Shopping, Singing / Playing Instrument, Television / Radio
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, Nepal, Oman, United Arab Emirates, United States
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None, 1, 2
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian
Seeking age 18 - 41
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 5'0" (155cm)
Seeking weight 90 lbs (41kg) - 105 lbs (48kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 378
Popularity 2.17
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Mirabel Moses Female 59 19.06.2018, 19:18:26
Dimple Taneja Female 40 07.04.2018, 16:35:30
Nura Hadad Female 55 27.03.2018, 09:23:26
Tanisha Female 25 30.01.2018, 21:50:01
Sunil Male 56 13.01.2018, 21:54:18
Amudha Srinivasan Female 36 02.01.2018, 18:06:40
Soma Female 39 21.12.2017, 12:04:35
Rachna Behl Female 41 18.12.2017, 13:23:35
Kristen George Female 34 13.12.2017, 09:27:51