Friendship is a boon - Good Friends are very rare in this world. In case of Second marriage, one must learn to be good friend first. One should be ready to live in a friendly manner with spouse and then only the second marriage can be successful. The mantra to live the marriage happily and to make it successful is to be good friend of your life partner. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Amogh Gupta who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Single Male from Chandigarh for Marriage



Narayana Pati
Age: 33 Years


Paras Thakur
Age: 30 Years


Abhishek Gautam
Age: 33 Years

Member Profile Description of Amogh Gupta, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000012861]



Total Photos of Amogh : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am a simple, loving, caring and down to earth guy. I am working in chandigarh. I wm looking for a simple, beautiful girl who can be a friend and understand me. She should be able to adjust with me and my family.
Username Amogh212
User first name Amogh
User last name Gupta
Birthday 21.02.1985
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Chandigarh
PIN Code/ ZIP 160022
City Chandigarh
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 155 lbs (70kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Aggarwal
Religion Hindu
Smoke Regularly
Drink Never drink
Education Engineering
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
Job System Admin
Hobby Reading, writing, music, sports
Interests Billiards / Pool / Darts, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cricket, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Literature / History, Movies / Cinema, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Rock, Politics, Reading, Sports (Watching)
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 40
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 5'6" (168cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 155 lbs (70kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 120
Popularity 0.98
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Dimple Taneja Female 40 10.04.2018, 15:34:50
Tanisha Female 25 01.02.2018, 11:04:37
Soma Female 39 21.12.2017, 16:05:10
Kristen George Female 34 13.12.2017, 10:07:27