Ego, anger, craze, suspiciousness are one of the main cause of the separation of a married couple these days and lead to divorce marriage. One should get rid of these hidden enemies to avoid the second marriage in the life and live happily. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Manish Agrawal who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Single Male from Kolkata for Marriage



Rahul Sharma
Age: 41 Years


Raj Kumar
Age: 46 Years


Amar Shah
Age: 36 Years

Member Profile Description of Manish Agrawal, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000012905]



Total Photos of Manish : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Hi..Myself is Manish from Kolkata having a chartered accountant firm having a nuclear family.my partner should understand me and has to be of loving nature..I will give her everything what she needs..
Username Manishagrawal841
User first name Manish
User last name Agrawal
Birthday 10.04.1979
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province West Bengal
PIN Code/ ZIP 700036
City Kolkata
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 145 lbs (66kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Education Professional Course
Known languages English, Hindi, Bangali
Job Chartered Accountant
Hobby Driving
Interests Cricket
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown
Seeking smoking Occasionally
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate, Professional Course
Seeking ethnicity Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi
Seeking religion Hindu, Jain, Anglo Indian
Seeking age 27 - 40
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 185
Popularity 1.50
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Dimple Taneja Female 40 09.04.2018, 20:35:02
Tanisha Female 25 31.01.2018, 14:04:58
Soma Female 39 21.12.2017, 12:04:24
Kosha Mangat Female 48 20.12.2017, 19:19:09