Ego, anger, craze, suspiciousness are one of the main cause of the separation of a married couple these days and lead to divorce marriage. One should get rid of these hidden enemies to avoid the second marriage in the life and live happily. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Sandeep Sandy who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Single Male from Chikkamagalure for Marriage



Surender Singh
Age: 34 Years


Nadeem Ch.
Age: 33 Years


Srinu1001 Vasu
Age: 31 Years


Balaguru k Guru
Age: 27 Years

Member Profile Description of Sandeep Sandy, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000012913]



Total Photos of Sandeep : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: iam a gud understanding guy, also i biliev myself, i respect the feelings and i do respect the humanity, from the childhood i had dreem to marry a widow r divorced women, but only thing in luking is she must kind hearted girl also she use to respect feelings, she shuld hav caring mind
Username sandeepsandy1234
User first name Sandeep
User last name Sandy
Birthday 13.06.1988
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Gender Male
Body type Slim
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Karnataka
PIN Code/ ZIP 577228
City Chikkamagalure
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 155 lbs (70kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu
Job own business
Hobby playing cricket,carem,watching tv
Interests Cricket
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 165 lbs (75kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 90
Popularity 3.60
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Dimple Taneja Female 40 08.04.2018, 16:34:42
Mini Female 28 13.02.2018, 17:47:32
Tanisha Female 25 01.02.2018, 10:04:12
Soma Female 39 21.12.2017, 12:05:25