One cannot think of third marriage so easily in life after second marriage, so if you are finding you life partner again for second marriage then due care must be taken while searching a spouse for second marriage. Because if you did not find a good partner second time and there are no more chances left in life. So search your second marriage partner carefully taking your own time. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Saswata Sanyal who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Bangalore for Marriage



Ashish Shankar
Age: 36 Years

Member Profile Description of Saswata Sanyal, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000012965]


Total Photos of Saswata : 3
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I have a mind of my own and expect the same from my partner. I am a simple person, had some ups and downs in my life but take life as it is. My first marriage did not work out as there was too much intervention from my in laws and my mom. Where i took a stand against my mom, my wife could not take a stand against her father. I am basically a hotelier , working with a 5 star hotel groups ad director of sales and marketing. I love reading, traveling, watching movies and take great interest in sports, mainly soccer. I am basically a bengali from Kolkata and now staying in Bangalore. I am looking for a caring open minded partner for me.

I believe in live and let live.
Username SASWATA
User first name Saswata
User last name Sanyal
Birthday 21.02.1978
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Karnataka
PIN Code/ ZIP 560001
City Bangalore
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children None
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 155 lbs (70kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Brahmin
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Bangali
Job Working as a diretor in a five
Hobby Reading, travelling, movies and sports
Interests Football / Soccer / Rugby, Literature / History, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Travel / Sightseeing, Water Sports
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 29 - 37
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 319
Popularity 2.97
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Suresh Raj Male 36 19.06.2018, 20:46:23
Sandeep Sarpe Male 28 13.05.2018, 17:31:07
Dimple Taneja Female 40 07.04.2018, 22:34:35
Nitu Srinivas Female 39 26.02.2018, 21:39:24
Tanisha Female 25 31.01.2018, 09:57:21