Nowadays second marriages is becoming just like a fashion, just changing the life partner like clothing. If there is a minor defect or mismatching people start thinking of changing spouse. This has become more often in this decade, however, this was not the case in the previous decade. But it is not a good idea to go for a second marriage just like that. One should go for this when there is no other option left in life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Dilli Babu who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Divorced Male from Chennai for Marriage

Rathod Paresh
Age: 40 Years

Mathi Mathi
Age: 28 Years

Doddi Surya
Age: 39 Years

Sheikh shahid Ali
Age: 44 Years

Member Profile Description of Dilli Babu, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000012967]

Total Photos of Dilli : 4
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Dear
My self Dilli Babu
I lost my first life , I need to continue my second ife who will take care of me.. I’m working in bangalore health care professional application engineer , I have own land in Chennai , 8 months back my mom passed away , living with my dad and younger brother .
Username 111129
User first name Dilli
User last name Babu
Birthday 16.09.1990
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Tamil Nadu
PIN Code/ ZIP 60088
City Chennai
Marital status Divorced
Children None
Height 5'9" (175cm)
Weight 145 lbs (66kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Tamil, South Indian, Telugu
Job Health care professional
Hobby Carrom board, cricket, cooking , jogging
Interests Animals/Pets, Athletics, Cooking, Cricket, Outdoors, Sports (Playing), Travel / Sightseeing
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Doctor, Professional Course
Seeking ethnicity Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 18 - 35
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 69
Popularity 2.20
[Send message]  

Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Tanisha Female 25 31.01.2018, 16:04:10
Mamatha Raj Female 35 28.12.2017, 13:54:50