Second Marriage is a great option when there is no other option left in married life and the first marriage gets unsuccessful or breaks. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Ashok Kumar who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Vellore for Marriage



Tanmoy Uddoulah
Age: 31 Years


Arun Sharma
Age: 32 Years


Rafi Rahbar
Age: 35 Years

Member Profile Description of Ashok Kumar, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000012975]


Total Photos of Ashok : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am a broad minded and well adjustable and particularly a calm and very lovable person seeking a woman with the same quality and loving woman required. Need to be very honest and lovable character and to maintain the family with polite manner. I have my mother with the age of and my child only with 6 years of age and her name is Harini. First let’s speak and be friends for a while and if you are interested on my behavior and character then you may proceed for marriage. Let me wait for your choice and choosing of me with such a wonderful life in future. Happy selection.
Username universe4u
User first name Ashok
User last name Kumar
Birthday 20.09.1981
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Tamil Nadu
PIN Code/ ZIP 632006
City Vellore
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children 1
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 170 lbs (77kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu
Job Business
Hobby Gaming, Watching Movies
Interests Arts / Crafts, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu, Belief in God
Seeking age 21 - 35
Seeking height 4'8" (142cm) - 6'0" (183cm)
Seeking weight 100 lbs (45kg) - 180 lbs (82kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 158
Popularity 1.16
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Tanisha Female 25 30.01.2018, 22:34:53
Laddu Female 28 05.01.2018, 22:22:13