Second Marriage has become very common these days as compared to past years. People need to opt for second marriage in many cases such as in case of divorce, separation, death of spouse. Some time in case of spinster or late marriages people have to choose the life partner who is doing the marriage second time. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Paresh Shah who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Widowed Male from London for Marriage



Kiran Jagtap
Age: 32 Years


Ebrahim
Age: 35 Years


Er.pramod Kumar
Age: 47 Years


Harish Hai
Age: 26 Years

Member Profile Description of Paresh Shah, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000013029]



Total Photos of Paresh : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: simple down to earth guy NO KIDS.i live on my on looking for a life partner who is honest and carrying who is willing to settle in united kingdom..............
Username london
User first name Paresh
User last name Shah
Birthday 27.05.1981
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country United Kingdom
States/Province London/Londra (Capital) England
PIN Code/ ZIP w1 9op
City London
Marital status Widowed
Children None
Weight 145 lbs (66kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi
Job sales asst
Hobby sports/traveling
Interests Athletics, Cricket, Music - Blues/Jazz, Television / Radio, Tennis / Racket Sports, Travel / Sightseeing
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, Canada, United Kingdom, United States
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya
Seeking religion Hindu, Jain
Seeking age 29 - 35
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 95 lbs (43kg) - 135 lbs (61kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 32
Popularity 12.00
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Kara Garrick Female 22 03.01.2018, 16:40:30