Friends, second marriages really make people happy. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Prakash Kumar who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from New Delhi for Marriage



Sripaad Kulkarni
Age: 43 Years


Jingye Zhou
Age: 54 Years


Jitender Chauhan
Age: 31 Years


Eapen Mathews
Age: 61 Years

Member Profile Description of Prakash Kumar, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000013035]


Total Photos of Prakash : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am good hearted, open minded, down to earth person, trying to give another chance for myself, as you know that this life is very boring without some, i want decent, open hearted, who can handle me very carefully.I feel very lonely these days because there is no one who can love and care for me. That is why I have decided to find my life partner again, because now I think it is very tough to live a life with a woman in life. So I am waiting for the right woman in my life and have given my profile in many online second marriage website and waiting for you.
Username prakash1980
User first name Prakash
User last name Kumar
Birthday 02.07.1980
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Gender Male
Body type Beautiful
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Delhi
PIN Code/ ZIP 110092
City New Delhi
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children None
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 155 lbs (70kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi
Job Business
Hobby long drive, movie, travelling, music
Interests Animals/Pets, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cricket, Food and Wine, Mountaineering, Movies / Cinema
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black, Brown, Dark-blonde, Gray, White
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Professional Course
Seeking ethnicity Hindu, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh
Seeking age 30 - 45
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 5'5" (166cm)
Seeking weight 90 lbs (41kg) - 215 lbs (97kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 32
Popularity 13.13
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Kara Garrick Female 22 03.01.2018, 16:27:17