There must be a solid reason behind the separation of a couple. Yes it is true that the option of a second marriage is always open and it is very easy these days to get marriage again, but one should not go for it so early and try to fix and settle the first marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Kara Garrick who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Single Female from Texas for Marriage



Preeti Sharma
Age: 40 Years


Xazia Sazx
Age: 45 Years


Sanchai Orihime
Age: 28 Years


Reena
Age: 38 Years

Member Profile Description of Kara Garrick, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000013037]


Total Photos of Kara : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Hello my dear, are you, my name is Miss, Kara Garrick i saw your profile in this site i love it that is why i contacted you please i will like you to send me through my private box, i will send you more of my lovely pictures i love you
Username KA70
User first name Kara
User last name Garrick
Birthday 07.02.1995
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Gender Female
Body type Average
Profile Created By Parents
Country United States
States/Province Texas City - Texas - Houston
PIN Code/ ZIP 10001
City Texas
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 4'4" (132cm)
Weight 80 lbs (36kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Other
Religion Christian
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education High school
Known languages English
Job student
Hobby love
Interests Baseball / Softball, Cooking
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country India, Canada, United States, Australia, Fiji
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 719
Popularity 14.50
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Manish Soni Male 30 16.06.2018, 10:51:22
Probal Sarkar Male 21 13.06.2018, 16:31:42
Shuva Mahato Male 27 05.06.2018, 13:12:40
Amit Rai Male 28 30.05.2018, 00:09:55
Khader basha Yousuff Male 47 29.05.2018, 15:40:05
Christopher James Male 33 12.05.2018, 13:53:28
Rohit kumar Chowdary Male 31 18.04.2018, 11:51:21
Sagar Shah Male 26 10.04.2018, 21:45:11
Jay Kanthariya Male 34 07.04.2018, 20:47:09
Ask Ask Male 32 04.04.2018, 23:18:39
Aaman Surve Male 38 04.04.2018, 01:30:29
Manjunatha Koragere shivanna Male 30 28.03.2018, 13:35:04
Subodh Kumar Male 34 13.03.2018, 10:48:06
Eric Khamis Male 24 03.03.2018, 04:06:27
Pages : [1] 2 3 4 Next