If one needs to find spouse for second marriage, one should be interested in various matrimonial profiles to find out the perfect match for the wedding. Refer to matrimonial ads in various news papers, consult the marriage brokers and search the matrimonial profiles from the Second Marriage websites like this one. Searching the profiles online from matrimonial web sites is found to be the best option to get a good life partner but one should be very careful while searching life partner online and strictly follow security and safety tips as given here in this portal. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Devjit Das who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Widowed Male from Hyderabad for Marriage

Age: 41 Years

Manish Raj
Age: 26 Years

Priyakanth Prakashan
Age: 28 Years

Sunny Sehgal
Age: 31 Years

Member Profile Description of Devjit Das, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000013038]

Total Photos of Devjit : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am a steady and calm person and respect other people opinion.
I am looking for sincere lady who can support me and be my
companion for rest of my life.I am have a professional qualification.
I believe in long term relationship but do not mind if someone want to become familiar with me before finally settling down with me.
I have lived in various parts of the country so I am open to people with different culture. We can start with a dialougue at 9100115872.
Username rompy
User first name Devjit
User last name Das
Birthday 01.09.1964
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Telangana
PIN Code/ ZIP 500084
City Hyderabad
Marital status Widowed
Children 1
Height 5'9" (175cm)
Weight 160 lbs (73kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Muslim
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Education Professional Course
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi, Bangali, Telugu
Job Director Finance
Hobby Cricket, General Knowledge
Interests Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cricket, Sports (Watching), Television / Radio
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Australia, Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Dark-blonde
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 32 - 48
Seeking height 5'2" (157cm) - 5'7" (171cm)
Seeking weight 105 lbs (48kg) - 125 lbs (57kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 187
Popularity 6.20
[Send message]  

Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date