If one needs to find spouse for second marriage, one should be interested in various matrimonial profiles to find out the perfect match for the wedding. Refer to matrimonial ads in various news papers, consult the marriage brokers and search the matrimonial profiles from the Second Marriage websites like this one. Searching the profiles online from matrimonial web sites is found to be the best option to get a good life partner but one should be very careful while searching life partner online and strictly follow security and safety tips as given here in this portal. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Shafeeq Ulla who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Single Male from Mysore for Marriage



Subhash Gurjar
Age: 29 Years


Jay Prakash
Age: 27 Years


Mohammad
Age: 33 Years


Shakher Sharma
Age: 34 Years

Member Profile Description of Shafeeq Ulla, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000013089]



Total Photos of Shafeeq : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Assalamu alaikum am shafeeq from Mysore am simple n sweet soft hearted person looking for the same too I Don’t have father only a brother he is married I hav mom small familyi need a girl who was best part in my life
Username Shafeeq
User first name Shafeeq
User last name Ulla
Birthday 16.02.1986
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Karnataka
PIN Code/ ZIP 570019
City Mysore
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'5" (166cm)
Weight 150 lbs (68kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Muslim
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Engineering
Known languages English, Hindi, Urdu
Job Self employed
Hobby Traveling
Interests Athletics, Cars / Motorcycles, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Muslim
Seeking age 18 - 37
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 5'5" (166cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 180 lbs (82kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 131
Popularity 2.88
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Begum Ayesha Female 31 16.05.2018, 06:58:27
Rachna Behl Female 41 14.05.2018, 22:39:06
Dimple Taneja Female 40 09.04.2018, 02:35:39
Tanisha Female 25 30.01.2018, 22:35:17
Logesh C that solve Male 36 11.01.2018, 21:27:08