If one needs to find spouse for second marriage, one should be interested in various matrimonial profiles to find out the perfect match for the wedding. Refer to matrimonial ads in various news papers, consult the marriage brokers and search the matrimonial profiles from the Second Marriage websites like this one. Searching the profiles online from matrimonial web sites is found to be the best option to get a good life partner but one should be very careful while searching life partner online and strictly follow security and safety tips as given here in this portal. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Tanisha who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Divorced Female from Mumbai for Marriage



Meenakshi Gera
Age: 35 Years


Navi Arora
Age: 25 Years


Suchitra
Age: 30 Years


Monali MAJUMDAR
Age: 40 Years

Member Profile Description of Tanisha , Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000013153]


Total Photos of Tanisha : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am looking for a good friend and which can be further converted into life partner.. Flirting guys and time passers should keep away. And also if you are more than 35 years - please do not contact me.
Username tanisha
User first name Tanisha
Birthday 19.12.1992
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Gender Female
Body type Beautiful
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Maharashtra
City Mumbai
Marital status Divorced
Children None
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 120 lbs (54kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi
Job Working
Hobby Music and Yoga
Interests Arts / Crafts, Computers / Internet, Cooking
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country India, Canada, United Kingdom, United States, Australia, Germany, Italy, Oman, South Africa, United Arab Emirates
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 25 - 35
Seeking height 5'5" (166cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 125 lbs (57kg) - 165 lbs (75kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 1198
Popularity 218.13
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Rajesh Kumar Male 35 Yesterday, 22:56:22
Anu Brahma Male 37 18.02.2018, 16:58:50
Gobina Saha Male 45 18.02.2018, 13:36:11
Abhijeet Das Male 29 18.02.2018, 12:43:46
Kish Sksk Male 29 18.02.2018, 12:42:13
Sunil Christy Male 32 18.02.2018, 10:42:19
Rahul Sharma Male 33 17.02.2018, 10:04:02
Bharathi Male 30 17.02.2018, 05:13:22
Rohan Ravi Male 20 17.02.2018, 01:27:18
Vishal Jain Male 29 17.02.2018, 00:05:10
Sayed Male 33 16.02.2018, 21:06:05
Sajag Saxena Male 48 16.02.2018, 17:50:33
Shafik Mohd Male 29 16.02.2018, 17:03:02
Omkar Nagannawar Male 31 16.02.2018, 16:30:32
Pages : [1] 2 3 . . . 22 Next