If one needs to find spouse for second marriage, one should be interested in various matrimonial profiles to find out the perfect match for the wedding. Refer to matrimonial ads in various news papers, consult the marriage brokers and search the matrimonial profiles from the Second Marriage websites like this one. Searching the profiles online from matrimonial web sites is found to be the best option to get a good life partner but one should be very careful while searching life partner online and strictly follow security and safety tips as given here in this portal. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of P raja Subbu who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Kattankulathur for Marriage



Gopi Bangalore
Age: 43 Years


Navjot Singh
Age: 25 Years


Ankit Sharma
Age: 34 Years

Member Profile Description of P raja Subbu, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000013200]



Total Photos of P raja : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Have 2 boy kids living with me, looking for taking of my children and me, straight forward, matured, adjustable, open minded, living in kattankulathur, working in chennai as Manager in a Engineering Company, looking for a care person for me and my kids
Username Raja514
User first name P raja
User last name Subbu
Birthday 01.05.1974
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Tamil Nadu
PIN Code/ ZIP 603203
City Kattankulathur
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children 2
Height 5'2" (157cm)
Weight 135 lbs (61kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity South-Indian
Religion Hindu
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Education Engineering
Known languages English, Tamil
Job Engineering
Hobby Yoga Meditation
Interests Athletics, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gardening, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Martial Arts, Movies / Cinema, Sports (Playing), Yoga / Meditation
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, Australia, Nepal, Argentina, Bangladesh, Brazil, China, Cuba, Egypt, Greenland, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Israel, Japan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mali, Mexico, Afghanistan, Philippines, , Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Syria, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, Vatican City State, Venezuela, Viet Nam, Zimbabwe
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black, Golden
Seeking eyes color Black, Blue, Green
Seeking smoking Occasionally
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 35 - 45
Seeking height 4'8" (142cm) - 5'3" (160cm)
Seeking weight 100 lbs (45kg) - 140 lbs (63kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 136
Popularity 1.34
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Kamya Female 39 28.12.2018, 17:34:14
Dimple Taneja Female 40 09.04.2018, 02:34:56
Nirmala Female 49 31.01.2018, 11:41:31
Tanisha Female 26 30.01.2018, 21:48:32