There are thousands of members profiles here. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Anil Gowda who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Single Male from Bangalore for Marriage

Ram Dwi
Age: 31 Years

Mahesh Kumar
Age: 31 Years

Age: 48 Years

Member Profile Description of Anil Gowda, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000013248]

Total Photos of Anil : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I little good. Waiting for another good one from heartly .
Because the real wealth is heart who will give happiness. Second marriage is not like finding better one . That is like who gives more happiness to our heart to find that person is real second marriage
Username Aaanil007
User first name Anil
User last name Gowda
Birthday 28.09.1995
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Karnataka
PIN Code/ ZIP 560076
City Bangalore
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 145 lbs (66kg)
Hair color Brunette
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity South-Indian
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Engineering
Known languages English, Hindi
Job Self employed
Hobby Doing some social work for poor people
Interests Athletics, Cars / Motorcycles, Cycling, Hiking / Camping, Motor Racing, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music - Classical / Opera, Nightclubs / Clubs, Outdoors, Sports (Playing)
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, Canada, United States, Brazil,
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None, 1, 2
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 5'7" (171cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 127
Popularity 1.31
[Send message]  

Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Kamya Female 39 05.01.2019, 16:33:57
Dimple Taneja Female 40 08.04.2018, 19:35:15