Friendship is a boon - Good Friends are very rare in this world. In case of Second marriage, one must learn to be good friend first. One should be ready to live in a friendly manner with spouse and then only the second marriage can be successful. The mantra to live the marriage happily and to make it successful is to be good friend of your life partner. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Dharma Rao who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Widowed Male from Delhi for Marriage



Sadiq Sayyed
Age: 32 Years


Nag Kunithi
Age: 31 Years


Vaasu Driwedi
Age: 29 Years

Member Profile Description of Dharma Rao, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000013277]


Total Photos of Dharma : 2
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Love what I do and do what I love. i am simple, straight forward, kind and a very loving person. i try to keep myself lively by listening to music and reading books. I am a fitness freak, play tennis regularly and go to the gym as well. I keep fit, eat a healthy no carb diet and do not have an ounce of extra fat.
I look much younger than my age around 40’s.
In our family, there is a strong sense of commitment towards the health and growth of individual family members as well as the family unit as a whole.
Our family is optimistic. All Family members are capable of laughing, joking, and having fun in positive ways that do not diminish the value of other family members.
Humour is always valuable in good times as well as challenging times. When people respect each other and have common goals they are more likely to enjoy each otherís company.
I am a very romantic person, very caring and loving.
Username venchasa
User first name Dharma
User last name Rao
Birthday 06.08.1959
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Delhi
City Delhi
Marital status Widowed
Children 2
Height 5'9" (175cm)
Weight 165 lbs (75kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Phd
Known languages English, Hindi, Telugu
Job Senior Government officer
Hobby Playing Tennis, listening to Music
Interests Animals/Pets, Athletics, Computers / Internet, Cricket, Dancing, Food and Wine, Movies / Cinema, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Rock, Tennis / Racket Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, United States, Australia
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Baniya, Aggarwal, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 35 - 45
Seeking height 5'3" (160cm) - 5'7" (171cm)
Seeking weight 120 lbs (54kg) - 145 lbs (66kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 98
Popularity 1.66
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Mona Jayesh Female 33 Yesterday, 21:50:28
Alex Nashcarr Male 34 24.05.2018, 18:19:06
Dimple Taneja Female 40 08.04.2018, 17:34:25