There must be a solid reason behind the separation of a couple. Yes it is true that the option of a second marriage is always open and it is very easy these days to get marriage again, but one should not go for it so early and try to fix and settle the first marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Suresh Jayram who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Divorced Male from Bangalore for Marriage



Navin Sadhu
Age: 33 Years


Sharo Pal
Age: 37 Years


Dhiman
Age: 37 Years

Member Profile Description of Suresh Jayram, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000013313]



Total Photos of Suresh : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: looking fair good looking female with issues in Bangalore .Fair is a must . i am post graduate well settled in Bangalore . born and nought up from karnataka. looking very fair female from bangalore with having a issues.
Username Greesh123
User first name Suresh
User last name Jayram
Birthday 21.07.1974
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Karnataka
PIN Code/ ZIP 560021
City Bangalore
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 180 lbs (82kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi, Bhojpuri, Bangali, Dogri, Tamil, Malyalam, Marathi, South Indian, Telugu
Job BUSINESS
Hobby reading
Interests Animals/Pets, Arts / Crafts, Music - Alternative, Travel / Sightseeing
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children 1, 2
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Red, Gray
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 36 - 48
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 333
Popularity 2.13
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Kamya Female 39 04.01.2019, 11:34:05
Chetana Female 38 08.06.2018, 20:01:26
Geetha Female 37 30.04.2018, 19:24:28
Dimple Taneja Female 40 08.04.2018, 00:34:25
Nitu Srinivas Female 39 07.03.2018, 11:24:04
Ramana Shinde Male 33 26.02.2018, 22:49:01
Arun Rao Male 33 26.02.2018, 14:00:59
Giridhari Budhia Male 33 25.02.2018, 14:05:45
Prince Ayush Male 34 23.02.2018, 12:06:09
Sai Sankar Male 28 21.02.2018, 11:57:35
Snarayan Male 51 17.02.2018, 17:10:57
Ravi Kumar Male 50 17.02.2018, 14:49:11
Rajarathanam Vasudevan Male 58 16.02.2018, 15:23:36
Advss Sudhakar Male 46 15.02.2018, 22:22:16
Dharmarao Rao Male 43 15.02.2018, 14:20:50
Pages : [1] 2 Next