Second Marriage is a great option when there is no other option left in married life and the first marriage gets unsuccessful or breaks. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Manu Kreshna who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Divorced Male from Hyderabad for Marriage



Manoj Kulkarni
Age: 40 Years


Avijit Das
Age: 38 Years


Amit Kumar
Age: 37 Years

Member Profile Description of Manu Kreshna, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000013360]



Total Photos of Manu : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Hi am male from Hyderabad with decent and good well mannered person. am married but am looking for serious relation and friendship from Hyderabad females for real meet and friendship. money seekers please excuse and those who are interested and looking for serious can send message. am well educated and respect people and friendly natured person those who are interested in fun and longterm relation can send the secrecy is maintained
Username kreshna8043
User first name Manu
User last name Kreshna
Birthday 01.01.1970
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Telangana
PIN Code/ ZIP 500062
City Hyderabad
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Height 5'4" (163cm)
Weight 135 lbs (61kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Telugu
Job pvt
Hobby friendship
Interests Animals/Pets, Astrology / New Age
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black
Seeking smoking Occasionally
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 30 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 152
Popularity 2.70
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Dimple Taneja Female 40 07.04.2018, 10:07:05
Nura Hadad Female 55 27.03.2018, 08:54:15
Nitu Srinivas Female 38 18.03.2018, 10:35:32