There are thousands of members profiles here. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Shiva Karthik who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Divorced Male from Hyderabad for Marriage

Rakesh Lakhani
Age: 48 Years

Shyam Kumar
Age: 26 Years

Mahendra Shabade
Age: 28 Years

Member Profile Description of Shiva Karthik, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000013396]

Total Photos of Shiva : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am open minded, matured and fully freedom guy... i dont want to insist my partner to do what i said. but i am just expecting that my partner will treat me as husband not a toy. I will give freedom to my partner but with limitations not restrictions.
Username pskarthik08
User first name Shiva
User last name Karthik
Birthday 05.09.1988
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Telangana
PIN Code/ ZIP 500074
City Hyderabad
Marital status Divorced
Children None
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 170 lbs (77kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Telugu
Job Operations Head
Hobby Music, Travelling
Interests Animals/Pets, Astrology / New Age, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Food and Wine, Hiking / Camping, Mountaineering, Movies / Cinema, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Dance / Electronic, Nightclubs / Clubs, Outdoors, Politics, Restaurants, Shopping, Television / Radio
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, United States
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Gray
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Aggarwal, Punjabi
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Non-believer
Seeking age 22 - 32
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 5'5" (166cm)
Seeking weight 110 lbs (50kg) - 175 lbs (79kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 148
Popularity 1.88
[Send message]  

Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Kamya Female 39 04.01.2019, 11:34:09
Dimple Taneja Female 40 08.04.2018, 00:34:28