There are thousands of members profiles here. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Vikrant Mehta who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Divorced Male from Chandigarh for Marriage

Shivaji Deb
Age: 35 Years

Santosh Panda
Age: 36 Years

Devender koli Mahawar
Age: 32 Years

Member Profile Description of Vikrant Mehta, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000013397]

Total Photos of Vikrant : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am working as manager in Bank. Looking for sweet homely girl. One brother resident of UK. Mother is staying with me. Own house in Mohali. I am graduate. Fifteen year working experience. Girl should be well educated and reputed family.
Username vik5866
User first name Vikrant
User last name Mehta
Birthday 25.05.1982
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Chandigarh
City Chandigarh
Marital status Divorced
Children None
Religion Hindu
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
Hobby Travelling
Interests Cricket, Cycling, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, Canada,
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 97
Popularity 1.48
[Send message]  

Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Dimple Taneja Female 40 08.04.2018, 00:34:26