Second Marriage is no more shocking word these days, people are opting for second marriage now just like that. When a couple has even little differences, they start thinking of separation and marrying again with a new partner. However, this should not be the case one should try its best to maintain and retain this relation without thinking of a Second Shaadi till the last moment. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Subodh Kumar who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Delhi for Marriage



Prabhakaran.v Prabha
Age: 28 Years


Arif Sadique
Age: 41 Years


Sanjay Singh
Age: 51 Years

Member Profile Description of Subodh Kumar, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000013453]


Total Photos of Subodh : 2
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am MBA From IImt gaziabad & working as a general manager in reputed organization in Delhi I am nice & kind heart peson believe in royalty.Looking for dyanmic,Loving & carring life partners because life no more importance without life partner I want to spend life with life partner Loving,carring,Royaltey & understanding,basically I am from Delhi.
Username st197
User first name Subodh
User last name Kumar
Birthday 01.03.1984
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Gender Male
Body type Beautiful
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Delhi
PIN Code/ ZIP 110052
City Delhi
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children None
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 150 lbs (68kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Brahmin
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi, Bhojpuri, Marathi, French
Job General Manager
Hobby playing cricket
Interests Movies / Cinema
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Canada, India,
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 44
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 292
Popularity 4.07
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Kamya Female 39 02.01.2019, 21:33:27
Soni Soni Female 31 30.06.2018, 21:54:35
Dimple Taneja Female 40 07.04.2018, 10:07:31
Shinu Sood Female 32 03.04.2018, 19:07:19
Mona Jayesh Female 34 28.03.2018, 17:02:17
Nura Hadad Female 56 27.03.2018, 09:14:34
Nitu Srinivas Female 39 18.03.2018, 13:30:10
Vero Johnson Female 27 15.03.2018, 18:38:49