Second Marriage is no more shocking word these days, people are opting for second marriage now just like that. When a couple has even little differences, they start thinking of separation and marrying again with a new partner. However, this should not be the case one should try its best to maintain and retain this relation without thinking of a Second Shaadi till the last moment. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Sara001 Saravanan who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Divorced Male from Pondicherry for Marriage



Rahul Sharma
Age: 33 Years


K sundar Dileep
Age: 35 Years


Jhinan Kumar
Age: 38 Years

Member Profile Description of Sara001 Saravanan, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000013703]


Total Photos of Sara001 : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Hi Vannakam I want love I like love ❤ I want friend I like friends. I like my mom❤ my life partner all so my mom ❤ I like children. My life partner all so my children ❤.that’s all Bay... Have a nice day
Username Sara001
User first name Sara001
User last name Saravanan
Birthday 12.08.1981
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Puducherry
PIN Code/ ZIP 605008
City Pondicherry
Marital status Divorced
Children None
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 180 lbs (82kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education High school
Known languages English, Tamil
Job Civil Construction
Hobby Watching 📺
Interests Animals/Pets, Cars / Motorcycles, Cooking, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Yoga / Meditation
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, Malaysia, Oman, Sri Lanka, United Arab Emirates, United States
Seeking marital status Single, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children 1
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 29 - 43
Seeking height 4'11" (152cm) - 5'4" (163cm)
Seeking weight 110 lbs (50kg) - 155 lbs (70kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 176
Popularity 3.74
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date