Second Marriage is no more shocking word these days, people are opting for second marriage now just like that. When a couple has even little differences, they start thinking of separation and marrying again with a new partner. However, this should not be the case one should try its best to maintain and retain this relation without thinking of a Second Shaadi till the last moment. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Sankh raj yadav Yadav who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Single Male from Chitrkoot for Marriage



Yogesh m b Yogi
Age: 23 Years


Satya Muramalla
Age: 32 Years


Ramesh Ram
Age: 38 Years

Member Profile Description of Sankh raj yadav Yadav, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000013776]


Total Photos of Sankh raj yadav : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: jo v hai sidha hai wo a ki mai ek meddile class family se hu aur open mided admi hu mera pg complete hai aur mai age i a s ki taiyari krna chahta hu aur meri problms money hai is liye mai chata hu ki koi aisi mil jaye jo mujhe support kre baki risti me hones rhe aur mai v kuchh kr pau iasa mahaul de mujhe ami bs itna hi asspect krta hu aur ha mai honest hu mai usko dene k liye bs aur sirf bs khud hu baki apki jaisi mrji jay hind
Username sankhraj123456
User first name Sankh raj yadav
User last name Yadav
Birthday 02.01.1992
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self, Parents, Sibling, Friend/Close Relative
Country India
States/Province Uttar Pradesh
PIN Code/ ZIP 210203
City Chitrkoot
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'9" (175cm)
Weight 155 lbs (70kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Marathi
Job study
Hobby study
Interests Animals/Pets
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Australia, Canada, Fiji, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guinea-Bissau, Guinea, Honduras, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jamaica, Japan, United States
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 214
Popularity 5.27
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Rachna Behl Female 41 12.06.2018, 09:12:57